Wild Animal Silhouette Flash Cards (free printable)

wild animal

I recently shared another free printable that was images and skin/furs of these same 12 animals. They corresponded to a set of Toob animals I got!

I think silhouettes are pretty. So I wanted to make some silhouette cards as well. These cards have the name of the animals printed on the bottom of each card. These cards are about 3×4 inches in size. The PDF below is 3 sheets of standard-sized paper. If that size doesn’t work, let me know. I want to make resources that others can use too!

Here is the free printable of the animal silhouettes. Just click to download and print at home! I would cut these out, laminate them, then cut them again. Or print them onto heavy paper/card stock.

Enjoy!

One thought on “Wild Animal Silhouette Flash Cards (free printable)

Leave a Reply

